Group Portrait of staff of the ANZAC Mounted Division Receiving Station, Palestine, ca. 1917.
Left To Right: Back Row: Captain (Capt) Edmund S. Joske; Capt Dawson; Capt Richard C. Bassett; Lieutenant (Lt) Grant; Lt Bourke; Capt Carvosso Roy Wiburd; Lt Isdale.
Front Row: Chaplain Maitland-Woods; Capt Theodore W. Van Epen; Major John Robert Beith; Lieutenant-Colonel John Colvin Storey; Capt James A. Heath.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.